Le Citadin

Le Citadin

Our accommodation is located in Bar-sur-Aube, an ancient medieval city in the heart of the Côte des Bar vineyard. Enjoy a weekend or a journey to discover the charm of our region with its multiple landscapes surrounded by Champagne villages, vineyards, plateaus and forests where multiple activities await you. 2 bedrooms, double […]

Prices start at: 200 per night (+taxes and fees)

Required fields are followed by *



Reserve of 1 available accommodations.

Le Citadin is available for selected dates.

Prices start at:

Details

  • Guests: 8
  • View: Bar-sur-Aube
  • Size: 137m²
  • Bed Type: 2 double beds, 1 King Size (double), 1 double bed splittable, 2 bunk beds

Our accommodation is located in Bar-sur-Aube, an ancient medieval city in the heart of the Côte des Bar vineyard. Enjoy a weekend or a journey to discover the charm of our region with its multiple landscapes surrounded by Champagne villages, vineyards, plateaus, and forests where multiple activities await you.

– 2 bedrooms with double beds
– 1 bedroom with a bunk bed (reserved for children, top bed up to 60 kilos) and two 90 cm beds that can be transformed (on request) into a large double bed
– 1 bathroom and 3 toilets.

On the ground floor, our accommodation has a large kitchen equipped with a dining area, a lounge-arranged terrace, and a lounge. On the first floor, you will find a parental room with a king-size bed (160×200) and a crable, a children’s room with 4 beds of 90×200 including a bunk bed and two beds available for a double bed, a flat-screen, and a bathroom with bathtub, twin vanity, and toilet. On the second floor, you will have a games room for children, a laundry and a charming 32 square meter parental room with a large bed: 180×200 and a flat-screen.

 

For your comfort, we give you home textiles and towels. Before your arrival, we prepare all your beds with care.

Amenities

Linge de maison et de toilette

Produits cosmétiques

WiFi

Télévision

Bouilloire

Machine à café

Lit King-Size

Berceau

Dressing

Machine à laver

Produits d'entretiens

Fer à repasser

Check-in and check-out

Check-in is between 17 p.m and 19 p.m and check-out before 10:30 a.m. If you wish to arrive earlier or take advantage of the hours spent in our gîte, it is possible. You will be asked for an extra for this. Likewise, if you have to arrive a little late.

Extras

Enjoy your journey and discover local products and fresh products: we always let some products in our cottage.

Cancellation conditions

You can cancel your booking at any time. Depending on the date on which it intervenes, you should take into account that it will cause variable fees.

Deposit & Household

We will ask you for a deposit of 400.00 euros by credit card and 80.00 euros for the household. The amount will be reserved but not debited. We reserve the right to debit each amount if a degradation or an issue occurred and/or if the cleanliness is not respected for the household. There is no cleaning option, the accommodation must be left in a state of rental use : cleaning products are available.  During your journey, please respect the rules and the maintenance of the accommodation. during the stay.

Fees

Electricity and heating charges are also included in the price.

Tourist tax

+ 0,80 €/person (over 18 years).

Prices start at: 200 per night (+taxes and fees)

Required fields are followed by *



Reserve of 1 available accommodations.

Le Citadin is available for selected dates.

Prices start at:

Le Citadin

Le Citadin

Notre gîte est situé à Bar-sur-Aube, ancienne cité médiévale au cœur du vignoble de la Côte des Bar. Profitez d’un week-end ou d’un séjour pour découvrir le charme de notre région au paysage multiple entouré de villages champenois, de coteaux de vignes, plateaux et sommets boisés où de multiples activités vous attendent. – 2 chambres […]

Prix à partir de: 200 par nuit (+taxes and fees)

Les champs obligatoires sont suivis de *



Réserve de 1 de logements disponibles.

Le Citadin est disponible pour les dates sélectionnées.

Prix à partir de:

Détails

  • Personnes : 8
  • Taille : 137m²
  • Type de lit : 2 lits doubles, 1 King Size (double), 1 lit double séparable, 2 lits superposés

Notre gîte est situé à Bar-sur-Aube, ancienne cité médiévale au cœur du vignoble de la Côte des Bar. Profitez d’un week-end ou d’un séjour pour découvrir le charme de notre région au paysage multiple entouré de villages champenois, de coteaux de vignes, plateaux et sommets boisés où de multiples activités vous attendent.

– 2 chambres avec lits doubles ;

– 1 chambre avec un lit superposé (réservé aux enfants, lit du haut jusqu’à 60 kilos) et deux lits de 90 cm qui se transforment (sur demande) en un grand lit double ;

– 1 salle de bain et 3 wc.

Au rez-de-chaussée, notre gîte est composé d’une grande cuisine équipée avec un coin repas, d’un salon aménagé pour se retrouver autour d’un apéritif, d’une terrasse et d’un salon de détente. Au premier étage, vous trouverez une chambre parentale avec un lit king-size (160×200) et un lit bébé, une chambre d’enfants avec 4 lits de 90×200 dont un lit superposé et deux lits pouvants être proposés en lit double, un écran plat et une salle de bain avec baignoire, double vasque et wc. Le deuxième étage est composé d’un espace de jeux pour le grand bonheur des enfants, d’une lingerie et d’une charmante chambre parentale de 32 mètres carrés avec un grand lit :  180×200 et un écran plat. Pour votre confort, nous mettons à votre disposition le linge de toilette et de maison. Avant votre arrivée, nous préparons tous vos lits avec soin.

Équipements

Linge de maison et de toilette

Produits cosmétiques

WiFi

Télévision

Bouilloire

Machine à café

Lit King-Size

Berceau

Dressing

Machine à laver

Produits d'entretiens

Fer à repasser

Arrivée & Départ

Les arrivées sont enregistrées de 17h00 à 19h00 et les chambres doivent être libérées au plus tard à 10h30. Si vous souhaitez arriver plus tôt ou profitez des heures passées dans notre gîte, c’est possible. Pour cela, un extra vous sera demandé. De même, si vous devez arriver avec un peu retard. 

Extras 

Nous laissons toujours à votre disposition des produits locaux dans notre gîte : c’est l’occasion idéal pour goûter aux produits locaux et à des produits de producteurs de qualité. 

Stationnement

Parking public gratuit situé à quelques mètres du logement.

Conditions d’annulation

Vous pouvez à tout moment annuler votre réservation. Il est à noter qu’elle entraînera des frais variables selon la date à laquelle elle intervient.

Caution & Ménage

Une caution de 400,00 € par carte bancaire ainsi que 80,00 € de ménage vous sera demandée à votre arrivée. Le montant sera réservé mais non débité. Nous nous réservons le droit de débiter chaque montant si une dégradation ou un litige a eu lieu pour la caution et/ou si l’état de propreté n’est pas respecté pour le ménage. Il n’y a pas d’option ménage, le logement doit être laissé dans un état d’usage locatif, de respect et d’entretien régulier durant le séjour. Des produits d’entretiens sont mis à votre disposition.

Charges

Les charges d’électricité et de chauffage sont également comprises dans le prix du séjour.

Taxe de séjour

+ 0,80 €/personne (+ de 18 ans).

Prix à partir de: 200 par nuit (+taxes and fees)

Les champs obligatoires sont suivis de *



Réserve de 1 de logements disponibles.

Le Citadin est disponible pour les dates sélectionnées.

Prix à partir de: